Rainbow Connection | Tonal Set

Back In Stock

20% off w/code ANNDAY10

€35 €38,50

What it is:

Rainbow Connection Tonal Set is inspired by the magical play of colors in the sky after a refreshing rain shower! Let your imagination run wild and create stunning nail designs that reflect your unique style.

What's included:

Tonal set includes five 0.5 oz jars, and is only available as a set, while supplies last.

  • Rainbow Connection 1 is a pink and blue shimmer base with a mixture of barbie pink and iridescent glitters.
  • Rainbow Connection 2 is a pink shimmer base with a mixture of coral orange and iridescent glitters
  • Rainbow Connection 3 is a pink and blue shimmer base with a mixture limoncello lime yellow, iridescent and pink glitters
  • Rainbow Connection 4 is a blue-green shimmer base with a mixture of chartreuse green, iridescent, and pink glitters
  • Rainbow Connection 5 is a blue shimmer base with a mixture of medium sky blue and iridescent glitters.

Pro tip:

For a glowing manicure pair each color with GC11 Illuminate 

Please Note: If you are looking to get this product for free with orders above €65 from 1 June 2024 at 18:00 CET (12pm ET) until 5:59 CET on 8 June 2024 (11:59pm ET on June 7), do not add this product to your cart. The free gift will be automatically added to your cart when you hit the threshold

    You may also like